Snow Max · Review
Casper Snow Max Review - Deep Sinkage Meets Cooling
NapLab · YouTube ↗
1 / 1Images: Casper. Shown size and configuration may vary.
Best for: Cooling plus maximum support
Casper's top 14″ hybrid, combining Snow's cooling layers with the extra contoured support layer; rated medium soft.
Good to know: No regular Twin; sizes start at Twin XL.
Pick it if
From independent reviewers’ findings, credited below.
38 × 80 in · 14″ tall
Returns: 100 nights from delivery; returns can start after a 30-night adjustment period Details
We may earn a commission if you buy. Check the price for your exact size and height on the seller’s site.
Based on the maker’s published specs and terms, and the owner reviews linked below. We haven’t slept on it. Something wrong? Tell us.
From owners of this model A small set of real reviews, each linked to its source. Not a star rating.
GoodBed owners are split: a 2-year side sleeper rated it highly in every category, but several others, mostly side sleepers, rated back support and pressure relief 1 out of 5.
Their testing, in our words. We haven’t tested these mattresses ourselves, and we don’t repeat their scores.
GoodBed owner ratings, ratings only Sample: 2 owner reports.
Two GoodBed entries appear to be the same reviewer posting twice; one claims 13 years, which predates the model. Generation not stated.
Research checked October 14, 2026. These are sourced observations, not our own product tests or a star rating.
Taken from the maker’s size options, in the inches it publishes. Tap a size to compare every mattress made in it.
From the maker’s site on Oct 26, 2026. Prices change often, so check before you buy.
Beside the most similar mattresses from other brands.
| Snow MaxCasper | Aurora Luxe CoolingBrooklyn Bedding | SpartanBrooklyn Bedding | Titan Plus EliteBrooklyn Bedding | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Type | Hybrid | Hybrid | Hybrid | Hybrid |
| Queen price | $3,090 | $1,999 | $1,999 | $2,499 |
| Height | 14″ | 13.25″ or 14.5″ | — | 14″ |
| Trial | 100 nights | 365 nights | 365 nights | 365 nights |
| Odd sizes | None | 4 | 1 | 1 |
| Expert reviews | 3 | 4 | 3 | 3 |
100 nights from delivery; returns can start after a 30-night adjustment period
Snow's cooling build (phase-change memory foam, zoned memory foam with graphite bands) plus a contoured memory foam layer, over encased springs in a polyurethane base, under a QuickCool cover.
Medium Soft That’s the maker’s description; we haven’t measured it.
5 sizes, 14″. See every size. Confirm your exact size and height with the seller.
From owners of this model. Two GoodBed entries appear to be the same reviewer posting twice; one claims 13 years, which predates the model. Generation not stated.
Checked 2026-10-16. Specs and terms can change.