Returns: 100 nights from delivery; returns can start after a 30-night adjustment period Details
We may earn a commission if you buy. Check the price for your exact size and height on the seller’s site.
The short version
Worth a look if
Hot sleepers wanting memory foam
Good
A 12″ zoned memory-foam hybrid with phase-change material and graphite bands for cooling, rated medium.
Trial: 100 nights from delivery; returns can start after a 30-night adjustment period
A 2-year side sleeper on GoodBed rated cooling 5 out of 5 and pressure relief 4.
Height: 12″
Think about
No regular Twin; sizes start at Twin XL.
Two GoodBed owners (a 2-year stomach sleeper and a first-year stomach sleeper) rated sleep quality 1 out of 5, and one rated back support 1.
Standard sizes only: no RV, odd or custom sizes listed
Based on the maker’s published specs and terms, and the owner reviews linked below. We haven’t slept on it. Something wrong? Tell us.
What owners say
From owners of this model A small set of real reviews, each linked to its source. Not a star rating.
Small sample · 3 owner reports
Only a few GoodBed ratings: a 2-year side sleeper rated cooling and pressure relief well, while two stomach sleepers rated sleep quality 1 out of 5.
What people liked
A 2-year side sleeper on GoodBed rated cooling 5 out of 5 and pressure relief 4. Source ↗
What to weigh up
Two GoodBed owners (a 2-year stomach sleeper and a first-year stomach sleeper) rated sleep quality 1 out of 5, and one rated back support 1. Source ↗
What independent reviewers found
RTINGS(Jul 2025): Lab testing found a plush, hugging memory-foam feel with excellent pressure relief for average and heavier side sleepers and good back support across weights. Motion isolation and cooling were excellent, but edges were mediocre, it was slow to move on, and its low-density foams may sag or indent sooner than better foams. Tested a queen. RTINGS may earn affiliate commissions.Read it ↗
NapLab(Sep 2026): The reviewer found deep, slow memory-foam sink that suited most sleepers up to about 250 lb, though heavier back and stomach sleepers sank too far. Edges were strong, motion transfer low and cooling excellent, but a strong odor lasted about a month. Tested the 2024 Snow Hybrid (measured 11.5″); Casper's current listing is a later version. Affiliate commissions disclosed.Read it ↗
Sleep Foundation(Oct 2026): Rated medium (5/10). Scored best with side sleepers, especially under 230 lbs; weaker for back and stomach sleepers. Cooling cover, phase change foam and graphite bands kept temperature well controlled; good motion isolation, below-average edges. Reviews the Snow and Snow Max together; scores are for the Snow. Affiliate links disclosed.Read it ↗
Their testing, in our words. We haven’t tested these mattresses ourselves, and we don’t repeat their scores.
Sources & sample limits
3 GoodBed owner ratings, ratings only Sample: 3 owner reports.
GoodBed does not state which Snow generation owners have (one claims 14 years, which predates the Snow, so it was ignored).
Research checked October 14, 2026. These are sourced observations, not our own product tests or a star rating.
100 nights from delivery; returns can start after a 30-night adjustment period
Before you order
Measure inside the frame, not the old mattress
Check clearance above for the height you pick
Make sure your base supports it
Buy sheets in the same exact size
Questions
What is it made of?
Cooling hybrid: memory foam coated with phase-change material, then zoned memory foam with graphite HeatDelete bands, over encased springs in a polyurethane base, under a QuickCool cover.
How firm is it?
Medium That’s the maker’s description; we haven’t measured it.
Which sizes and heights can I get?
5 sizes, 12″. See every size. Confirm your exact size and height with the seller.
Are the reviews about this exact mattress?
From owners of this model. GoodBed does not state which Snow generation owners have (one claims 14 years, which predates the Snow, so it was ignored).