1 / 1Images: King Koil. Shown size and configuration may vary.
PureBliss
Best for: Zoned Talalay latex
Three-zone graphite Talalay latex over a support core described only as 'Perfect Form'.
Good to know: The core type and warranty are not stated (the warranty box shows placeholder text).
- Type
- Latex
- Height
- Quoted to your order
- Sizes
- 6 ready-made
38 × 75 in · Quoted to your order tall
Where to get it
- kingkoil.comQueen $2,499 · checked Oct 17 See price
- Natural latexTalalay See the list
Returns: Store purchases: set by the retailer. Details
We may earn a commission if you buy. Check the price for your exact size and height on the seller’s site.
The short version
Worth a look if
- Zoned Talalay latex
Good
- Three-zone graphite Talalay latex over a support core described only as 'Perfect Form'.
- Trial: Store purchases: set by the retailer. KingKoil.com online purchases get a 100-night trial (30-night minimum).
- Sizes: Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, Cal King
Think about
- The core type and warranty are not stated (the warranty box shows placeholder text).
- No owner reviews we could verify yet
- Standard sizes only: no RV, odd or custom sizes listed
Based on the maker’s published specs and terms, and the owner reviews linked below. We haven’t slept on it. Something wrong? Tell us.
What owners say
No owner reviews we can verify yet A small set of real reviews, each linked to its source. Not a star rating.
No independent owner feedback naming this model was found or researched.
What people liked
No supported praise summary in the sample.
What to weigh up
No substantive concern verified in this small sample. This is a gap in the evidence, not proof of no drawbacks.
Sources & sample limits
None Sample: 0 owner reports.
Store-sold model; independent owner reviews by model name were not found in this pass.
Research checked October 14, 2026. These are sourced observations, not our own product tests or a star rating.
What owners report
A few very short reviews on King Koil's own site. Most say it is comfortable; one buyer felt it was not as firm as advertised.
Owners like
- Comfortable
Owners mention
- Softer than its firm label for one buyer
From King Koil product page (Judge.me reviews) (seller’s site). Summarized in our words.
Every size it comes in
Taken from the maker’s size options, in the inches it publishes. Tap a size to compare every mattress made in it.
Price for every size
From the maker’s site on Oct 24, 2026. Prices change often, so check before you buy.
| Size | Inches | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Queen | 60 × 80 | $2,499 | See it |
How it compares
Beside the most similar mattresses from other brands.
| PureBlissKing Koil | Eco Organic MattressAvocado | Extra Firm MattressAvocado | Green MattressAvocado | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Type | Latex | Latex hybrid | Latex hybrid | Latex hybrid |
| Queen price | $2,499 | $1,599 | $2,599 | $1,999 |
| Height | — | 10″ or 13″ | 10″ | 11.5″ or 11″ or 13″ |
| Trial | 100 nights | 100 nights | 365 nights | 365 nights |
| Odd sizes | None | None | None | None |
| Expert reviews | None yet | 4 | 2 | 6 |
What’s inside
- 1Tri-Zone graphite-infused Talalay latex
- 2Perfect Form core
- Feel
- Not published
- Height
- Quoted to your order
- Custom sizes
- Not offered for this model
Returns and ordering
Trial and returns
Store purchases: set by the retailer. KingKoil.com online purchases get a 100-night trial (30-night minimum).
Before you order
- Measure inside the frame, not the old mattress
- Check clearance above for the height you pick
- Make sure your base supports it
- Buy sheets in the same exact size
Questions
What is it made of?
Tri-Zone graphite Talalay latex comfort layer over a 'Perfect Form Core'. Height is not published.
How firm is it?
Not published That’s the maker’s description; we haven’t measured it.
Which sizes and heights can I get?
6 sizes, Quoted to your order. See every size. Confirm your exact size and height with the seller.
Are the reviews about this exact mattress?
No owner reviews we can verify yet. Store-sold model; independent owner reviews by model name were not found in this pass.
Where did this information come from?
Checked 2026-10-17. Specs and terms can change.



