10″ Luxury Cool-Max Gel Foam Round Mattress
Best for: Round beds
A 10″ gel memory foam round mattress in six diameters, 76″ to 99″.
Good to know: Other diameters by phone; return terms for this item aren't stated.
- Type
- Memory foam
- Height
- 10″
- Sizes
- Made to order + custom
- Certified
- CertiPUR-US
Made to your measurements · 10″
Where to get it
- mattressinsider.comOrder online · delivered to you Get a quote
Returns: Not stated on the product page (site-wide policy: 365-night guarantee on most products; custom orders excluded) Details
We may earn a commission if you buy. Check the price for your exact size and height on the seller’s site.
The short version
Worth a look if
- Round beds
Good
- A 10″ gel memory foam round mattress in six diameters, 76″ to 99″.
- Trial: Not stated on the product page (site-wide policy: 365-night guarantee on most products; custom orders excluded)
- A buyer said it fit their roughly 60-year-old round bed frame exactly and was very comfortable.
- Height: 10″
Think about
- Other diameters by phone; return terms for this item aren't stated.
Based on the maker’s published specs and terms, and the owner reviews linked below. We haven’t slept on it. Something wrong? Tell us.
What owners say
From reviews on the seller’s site A small set of real reviews, each linked to its source. Not a star rating.
Only two old brand-hosted reviews were found; both buyers were happy with comfort and fit on their round beds.
What people liked
- A buyer said it fit their roughly 60-year-old round bed frame exactly and was very comfortable. Source ↗
What to weigh up
No substantive concern verified in this small sample. This is a gap in the evidence, not proof of no drawbacks.
Sources & sample limits
2 reviews on the brand's own round mattress page, 2013 and 2016 Sample: 2 owner reports.
Only the seller's own reviews (Yotpo widget on mattressinsider.com) were found. They are self-selected and cannot be checked; no independent owner posts naming this model turned up in web searches of Reddit and RV forums (iRV2, Thor and Forest River forums blocked automated reading). Both reviews are old.
Research checked October 14, 2026. These are sourced observations, not our own product tests or a star rating.
Every size it comes in
Made around your measurements. The maker confirms width, length, height and any cut corners before building it.
Price for every size
From the maker’s site on Oct 24, 2026. Prices change often, so check before you buy.
How it compares
Beside the most similar mattresses from other brands.
| 10″ Luxury Cool-Max Gel Foam Round MattressMattress Insider | The Grand RoyaleAlaskan King Bed Company | The OriginalAlaskan King Bed Company | The RoyaleAlaskan King Bed Company | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Type | Memory foam | Foam | Foam | Foam |
| Queen price | — | $11,000 | $3,800 | $4,400 |
| Height | 10″ | 15″ | 11″ | 12″ |
| Trial | 365 nights | See terms | See terms | See terms |
| Odd sizes | None | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Expert reviews | None yet | None yet | None yet | None yet |
What’s inside
- 1Quilted Cool-Max fabric layer
- 21″ 4 lb gel memory foam
- 32″ soy transition memory foam
- 41.5″ cradle air-flow foam
- 55.25″ heavy-duty support foam
- Feel
- Not published
- Height
- 10″
- Custom sizes
- Yes, the maker builds to your measurements
Returns and ordering
Trial and returns
Not stated on the product page (site-wide policy: 365-night guarantee on most products; custom orders excluded)
Before you order
- Measure inside the frame, not the old mattress
- Check clearance above for the height you pick
- Make sure your base supports it
- Buy sheets in the same exact size
Questions
What is it made of?
10″ round memory foam mattress: quilted Cool-Max fabric over 1″ 4 lb gel memory foam, 2″ soy transition memory foam, 1.5″ air-flow foam and 5.25″ support foam.
How firm is it?
Not published That’s the maker’s description; we haven’t measured it.
Which sizes and heights can I get?
It’s made to your measurements. Confirm your exact size and height with the seller.
Are the reviews about this exact mattress?
From reviews on the seller’s site. Only the seller's own reviews (Yotpo widget on mattressinsider.com) were found. They are self-selected and cannot be checked; no independent owner posts naming this model turned up in web searches of Reddit and RV forums (iRV2, Thor and Forest River forums blocked automated reading). Both reviews are old.
Where did this information come from?
Checked 2026-10-17. Specs and terms can change.



