Returns: 365 nights from delivery; an opened mattress can be returned no earlier than 30 days after delivery Details
We may earn a commission if you buy. Check the price for your exact size and height on the seller’s site.
The short version
Worth a look if
Balanced mid-range hybrid
Good
A 13″ medium hybrid, Nectar's most popular hybrid.
Trial: 365 nights from delivery; an opened mattress can be returned no earlier than 30 days after delivery
5 GoodBed raters (owned 1 month to 7 years) mostly rated sleep quality 3-5 and cooling 3-5 out of 5.
Height: 13″
Think about
Split King is listed per half (38″ × 80″).
Standard sizes only: no RV, odd or custom sizes listed
Based on the maker’s published specs and terms, and the owner reviews linked below. We haven’t slept on it. Something wrong? Tell us.
What owners say
From owners of this model A small set of real reviews, each linked to its source. Not a star rating.
Small sample · 5 owner reports
Five GoodBed owners (1 month to 7 years) mostly rated sleep quality and cooling 3-5 out of 5.
What people liked
5 GoodBed raters (owned 1 month to 7 years) mostly rated sleep quality 3-5 and cooling 3-5 out of 5. Source ↗
What to weigh up
No substantive concern verified in this small sample. This is a gap in the evidence, not proof of no drawbacks.
What independent reviewers found
RTINGS(Sep 2025): Lab tests found a medium hybrid that keeps sleepers cool and isolates motion very well, suiting lighter-to-average back and stomach sleepers and average-to-heavier side sleepers; edge support is its weak spot, and the memory foam layer is lower quality. Queen tested. Affiliate links disclosed on page.Read it ↗
Sleep Foundation(Oct 2026): Testers rated it on the firm side with decent pressure relief, slightly better-than-typical motion isolation and no notable heat buildup; edges are average, and the taller coil unit and denser foam should help it resist sagging. Size tested not stated; page is inconsistent on stomach-sleeper weight ranges. Affiliate links disclosed on page.Read it ↗
Mattress Clarity(Sep 2026): A heavier tester found it slightly softer than average and supportive without bowing, with good motion dampening but noticeable edge sag when seated and middling cooling; a mild odor faded in a few days. Updated version of the Premier Hybrid; size not stated. Page has conflicting scores and sleeper notes. Affiliate links disclosed on page.Read it ↗
Sleep Foundation(Oct 2026): Rated firm (7). Best for side and back sleepers, couples and back pain; may lack support for back and stomach sleepers over 230 lbs. Average edges, slightly better than typical motion isolation, resists heat buildup, good durability. Firmness rating differs from other testers. Site discloses affiliate commissions.Read it ↗
Their testing, in our words. We haven’t tested these mattresses ourselves, and we don’t repeat their scores.
Sources & sample limits
5 GoodBed owner ratings (owned 1 month to 7 years), ratings only Sample: 5 owner reports.
GoodBed entries are ratings only; a 7-year owner has an earlier version.
Research checked October 14, 2026. These are sourced observations, not our own product tests or a star rating.