100% Foam Mattress
Best for: All-foam, 4 feels
Made in Houston in Soft, Medium, Firm, Ultra-Firm (Soft 12″, Medium 13″, Firm 11″, Ultra-Firm 9″), Twin through Cal King plus Full XL and Split King.
Good to know: 10-Year Prorated Warranty; any other size or shape is custom-built at materials cost.
- Type
- Foam
- Height
- 9″ or 11″ or 12″ or 13″
- Sizes
- Made to order + custom
Made to your measurements · 9″ or 11″ or 12″ or 13″
Where to get it
- texasmattressmakers.comQueen $2,999.95 · checked Oct 17 Get a quote
- Split kingSplit King See the list
Returns: Not stated on the product page (site-wide policy is a 90-Night Comfort Guarantee for select mattresses) Details
We may earn a commission if you buy. Check the price for your exact size and height on the seller’s site.
The short version
Worth a look if
- All-foam, 4 feels
Good
- Made in Houston in Soft, Medium, Firm, Ultra-Firm (Soft 12″, Medium 13″, Firm 11″, Ultra-Firm 9″), Twin through Cal King plus Full XL and Split King.
- 4 firmness choices: Soft, Medium, Firm, Ultra-Firm
- Trial: Not stated on the product page (site-wide policy is a 90-Night Comfort Guarantee for select mattresses)
- Height: 9″ or 11″ or 12″ or 13″
Think about
- 10-Year Prorated Warranty; any other size or shape is custom-built at materials cost.
- No owner reviews we could verify yet
Based on the maker’s published specs and terms, and the owner reviews linked below. We haven’t slept on it. Something wrong? Tell us.
What owners say
No owner reviews we can verify yet A small set of real reviews, each linked to its source. Not a star rating.
No independent owner feedback naming this model was found or researched.
What people liked
No supported praise summary in the sample.
What to weigh up
No substantive concern verified in this small sample. This is a gap in the evidence, not proof of no drawbacks.
Sources & sample limits
None Sample: 0 owner reports.
Store-sold model; independent owner reviews by model name were not found in this pass.
Research checked October 14, 2026. These are sourced observations, not our own product tests or a star rating.
Every size it comes in
Made around your measurements. The maker confirms width, length, height and any cut corners before building it.
Price for every size
From the maker’s site on Oct 24, 2026. Prices change often, so check before you buy.
How it compares
Beside the most similar mattresses from other brands.
| 100% Foam MattressTexas Mattress Makers | The OriginalAlaskan King Bed Company | AS5Amerisleep | Classic Bamboo MattressCariloha | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Type | Foam | Foam | Memory foam | Memory foam |
| Queen price | $3,000 | $3,800 | $1,849 | $1,804 |
| Height | 9″ or 11″ or 12″ or 13″ | 11″ | 14″ | 11″ |
| Trial | 90 nights | See terms | 100 nights | 100 nights |
| Odd sizes | None | 1 | None | None |
| Expert reviews | None yet | None yet | 4 | None yet |
What’s inside
- 1100% Foam
- 2Gel-Infused Pressure Point Relief Layer
- 3Balanced Comfort and Support
- Feel
- Soft, Medium, Firm, Ultra-Firm
- Height
- 9″ or 11″ or 12″ or 13″
- Custom sizes
- Yes, the maker builds to your measurements
Returns and ordering
Trial and returns
Not stated on the product page (site-wide policy is a 90-Night Comfort Guarantee for select mattresses)
Before you order
- Measure inside the frame, not the old mattress
- Check clearance above for the height you pick
- Make sure your base supports it
- Buy sheets in the same exact size
Questions
What is it made of?
Breathable yet cozy high-performance foam offers balanced, pain-relieving body support that helps you sleep soundly in any position. Feels and heights: Soft 12″, Medium 13″, Firm 11″, Ultra-Firm 9″. Highlights: Gel-infused memory foam for spinal alignment; Multiple premium support layers; Optimal body contouring; Pressure point relief; Motion isolation for undisturbed sleep.
How firm is it?
Soft, Medium, Firm, Ultra-Firm That’s the maker’s description; we haven’t measured it.
Which sizes and heights can I get?
It’s made to your measurements. Confirm your exact size and height with the seller.
Are the reviews about this exact mattress?
No owner reviews we can verify yet. Store-sold model; independent owner reviews by model name were not found in this pass.
Where did this information come from?
- official product page (embedded product data): sizes, feels, heights per feel, variant prices, warranty and comfort-guarantee badges, highlights
- custom sizes, shapes, RV/boat/truck/antique
- 90-night / 6-month comfort guarantee terms
Checked 2026-10-17. Specs and terms can change.



